Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - March 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
<< February
Sat 18 Apr 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Tue 14 Apr 2015 @ Magpies, ACT
Attila
Wed 06 May 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Sat 11 Apr 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Attila
Thu 26 Mar 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Psycroptic, Goatwhore, Grim Demise
Wed 06 May 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Ace Frehley
Mon 29 Jun 2015 @ Astor Theatre, WA
Machine Head
Sat 07 Mar 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
From The Jam
Fri 08 May 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Decapitated, Suffocation
Fri 15 May 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
The Haunted, Insomnium
Fri 01 May 2015 @ Wrest Point Hotel Showroom, TAS
Ace Frehley
Thu 12 Mar 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Psycroptic, Goatwhore, The Furor
Sun 28 Jun 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Machine Head
Thu 30 Apr 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Ace Frehley
Sat 18 Apr 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Carcass, Napalm Death, Extortion

Fri 17 Apr 2015 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
Carcass, Napalm Death, Extortion

Fri 24 Apr 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Funeral For A Friend
Thu 05 Mar 2015 @ Brisbane Hotel, TAS
Clowns, American Sharks
Fri 13 Mar 2015 @ Twin Towns Services Club, NSW
From The Jam
Wed 17 Jun 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
The Black Dahlia Murder
Thu 14 May 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
The Haunted, Insomnium
Sat 28 Mar 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Sun 03 May 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Wed 24 Jun 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Machine Head
Thu 16 Apr 2015 @ Capitol, WA
Carcass, Napalm Death, Extortion

Sun 19 Apr 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Fri 27 Mar 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Psycroptic, Daemon Pyre, Goatwhore
Sat 09 May 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
New Dead Metal Festival - Sat 14 Mar 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Wed 08 Apr 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
Attila
Fri 26 Jun 2015 @ Basement, ACT
The Black Dahlia Murder
Fri 20 Mar 2015 @ Brisbane Hotel, TAS
Psycroptic, Goatwhore, Zeolite
Mon 22 Jun 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Machine Head
Sat 20 Jun 2015 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
The Black Dahlia Murder
Sun 08 Mar 2015 @ Karova Lounge, VIC
Clowns, American Sharks
Fri 06 Mar 2015 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
From The Jam
Thu 07 May 2015 @ Astor Theatre, WA
Ace Frehley
Wed 04 Mar 2015 @ Club 54, TAS
Clowns, American Sharks
Sun 21 Jun 2015 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
The Black Dahlia Murder
Sun 08 Mar 2015 @ Esplanade Hotel, VIC
Electric Mary, Massive, The Bronsons, The Drop Bears
Sun 15 Mar 2015 @ Karova Lounge, VIC
Psycroptic, Goatwhore, The Hazard Circular
Thu 16 Apr 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Sat 02 May 2015 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
Ace Frehley
Sat 25 Apr 2015 @ Prince Of Wales Hotel, WA
Funeral For A Friend
Sun 12 Apr 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Attila
Sun 10 May 2015 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Decapitated, Suffocation
Wed 22 Apr 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Tue 05 May 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Wed 15 Apr 2015 @ Arrow On Swanston, VIC
Attila
Sat 21 Mar 2015 @ Wrangler Studios, VIC
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Sun 19 Apr 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Carcass, Napalm Death, Extortion

Sat 28 Mar 2015 @ Big Top at Luna Park, NSW
Mastodon
Sun 08 Mar 2015 @ Depot On Beaumont, NSW
From The Jam
Fri 08 May 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Thu 19 Mar 2015 @ Club 54, TAS
Psycroptic, Goatwhore, Zeolite
Sat 27 Jun 2015 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
Machine Head
Fri 13 Mar 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Psycroptic, Colossvs, Goatwhore
Mon 09 Mar 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Clowns, American Sharks
Thu 12 Mar 2015 @ Panthers - Port Mac, NSW
From The Jam
Fri 10 Apr 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Attila
Sat 14 Mar 2015 @ New Globe Theatre, QLD
From The Jam
Thu 07 May 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Decapitated, Suffocation
Thu 25 Jun 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
The Black Dahlia Murder
Fri 06 Mar 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Clowns, American Sharks
Wed 29 Apr 2015 @ Tivoli, QLD
Ace Frehley
Sat 09 May 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Decapitated, Suffocation
Tue 05 May 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Decapitated, Suffocation
Sat 18 Apr 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Attila
Sun 10 May 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Thu 09 Apr 2015 @ The Lab, QLD
Attila
Sat 16 May 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
The Haunted, Daemon Pyre, Insomnium

Thu 18 Jun 2015 @ Capitol, WA
The Black Dahlia Murder
Wed 25 Mar 2015 @ Basement, ACT
Psycroptic, Goatwhore, I Exist
Fri 17 Apr 2015 @ Shark Bar Miami Tavern, QLD
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Tue 21 Apr 2015 @ Basement, ACT
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Wed 18 Mar 2015 @ Barwon Club, VIC
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Thu 23 Apr 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Sat 07 Mar 2015 @ Crown and Anchor Hotel, SA
Clowns, American Sharks
Fri 19 Jun 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
The Black Dahlia Murder
Thu 07 May 2015 @ Magpies, ACT
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Sun 21 Jun 2015 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
The Black Dahlia Murder
Fri 06 Mar 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Barbarion - The Legend of Dio
Sun 19 Apr 2015 @ YMCA HQ, WA
Attila
Thu 05 Mar 2015 @ Capitol, WA
From The Jam
Sat 27 Jun 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
The Black Dahlia Murder
Fri 17 Apr 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Attila
Thu 16 Apr 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Attila
April >>