Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - April 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
<< March
Fri 13 May 2016 @ Fowlers Live, SA
The Wonder Years, Knuckle Puck, Our Past Days

Sun 12 Jun 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Death Dealer

Sun 29 May 2016 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Basement, Break Even, Turnover
Sun 31 Jul 2016 @ Capitol, WA
Drowning Pool

Sat 30 Jul 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Drowning Pool

Mon 23 May 2016 @ Triffid, QLD
Basement, Break Even, Turnover
Sat 04 Jun 2016 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
Fear Factory

Wed 11 May 2016 @ The Gov, SA
Coheed and Cambria

Thu 12 May 2016 @ Adelaide Entertainment Centre, SA
Iron Maiden

Thu 26 May 2016 @ Brightside, QLD
Being As An Ocean, Saviour, Void Of Vision

Sat 06 Aug 2016 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Temtris

Tue 31 May 2016 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Basement, Break Even, Turnover
Thu 05 May 2016 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Coheed and Cambria

Sat 21 May 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Screeching Weasel, MxPx
Thu 02 Jun 2016 @ Tivoli, QLD
Fear Factory

Fri 10 Jun 2016 @ Crowbar, QLD
Death Dealer

Sat 28 May 2016 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
The Hard Ons, Baby Machine, Milkk
Insurrecton Of Darkness - Sun 15 May 2016 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Mournful Congregation, Abstract The Light, Cruciform, Inverloch ... and more
Thu 09 Jun 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Death Dealer

The Back Room - Sat 21 May 2016 @ Chardons Corner Hotel, QLD
Temtris

Sat 03 Sep 2016 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Cryptopsy, Valiance, Whoretopsy
Thu 02 Jun 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Being As An Ocean, Saviour, Void Of Vision

Tue 24 May 2016 @ The Lab, QLD
Basement, Break Even, Turnover
Sat 11 Jun 2016 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Death Dealer

Thu 12 May 2016 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
The Wonder Years, Knuckle Puck, Our Past Days

Sat 04 Jun 2016 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Being As An Ocean, Saviour, Void Of Vision

Sat 07 May 2016 @ UTS Underground, NSW
The Wonder Years, Knuckle Puck, Our Past Days
Fri 03 Jun 2016 @ Arrow On Swanston, VIC
Being As An Ocean, Saviour, Void Of Vision

Sun 22 May 2016 @ Max Watts, QLD
Screeching Weasel, MxPx
Sat 04 Jun 2016 @ Hideaway Bar, NSW
Hazmat
Fri 13 May 2016 @ Capitol, WA
Coheed and Cambria

Fri 27 May 2016 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Basement, Break Even, Turnover
Fri 29 Jul 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Drowning Pool

The Vault - Fri 20 May 2016 @ Newcastle District Tennis Club, NSW
Temtris

Mon 02 May 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Millencolin
Tue 26 Jul 2016 @ The Gov, SA
Drowning Pool

Sun 01 May 2016 @ Tivoli, QLD
Millencolin

Cherry Rock Festival 2016 - Sun 01 May 2016 @ Cherry Bar, VIC
Kadaver, Supersuckers, Clowns, Dallas Frasca ... and more
Sat 28 May 2016 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Being As An Ocean, Saviour, Void Of Vision

Tue 10 May 2016 @ Basement, ACT
The Wonder Years, Knuckle Puck, Our Past Days
Thu 26 May 2016 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
The Hard Ons, Clown, Flour
Sat 28 May 2016 @ Arrow On Swanston, VIC
Basement, Break Even, Turnover
Fri 06 May 2016 @ Tatts Hotel Lismore, NSW
Hazmat
Sat 14 May 2016 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
The Wonder Years, Knuckle Puck, Our Past Days

Tue 17 May 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
L7

Legion Music Festival - Thu 26 Jan 2017 @ Melbourne Showgrounds, VIC
Devildriver, Lordi, 28 Days, Aversions Crown ... and more
Tue 07 Jun 2016 @ HQ Complex, SA
Fear Factory

Sat 21 May 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Eluveitie

Fri 20 May 2016 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
L7

Mon 09 May 2016 @ Rod Laver Arena, VIC
Iron Maiden

Sat 11 Jun 2016 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Primal Fear
Fri 03 Jun 2016 @ Roundhouse, NSW
Fear Factory

Tue 17 May 2016 @ Capitol, WA
Eluveitie

Sat 14 May 2016 @ The Gov, SA
L7

Fri 20 May 2016 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
Screeching Weasel, MxPx
Sun 12 Jun 2016 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Primal Fear
Sat 21 May 2016 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
L7

Fri 06 May 2016 @ Sydney Arena, NSW
Iron Maiden

Thu 05 May 2016 @ Triffid, QLD
The Wonder Years, Knuckle Puck, Our Past Days

Sun 05 Jun 2016 @ YMCA HQ, WA
Being As An Ocean, Saviour, Void Of Vision

Fri 13 May 2016 @ Metropolis Fremantle, WA
L7

Sat 21 May 2016 @ Fitzroy Hotel, NSW
Hazmat
Fri 27 May 2016 @ The Lab, QLD
Being As An Ocean, Saviour, Void Of Vision

Sun 22 May 2016 @ The Gov, SA
Eluveitie

Sat 07 May 2016 @ Prince Of Wales Hotel, WA
Hailmary, Gombo
Mon 30 May 2016 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Basement, Break Even, Turnover
Wed 04 May 2016 @ Brisbane Entertainment Centre, QLD
Iron Maiden

Tue 10 May 2016 @ Max Watts, QLD
Coheed and Cambria

Fri 20 May 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Eluveitie

Wed 11 May 2016 @ Arrow On Swanston, VIC
The Wonder Years, Knuckle Puck, Our Past Days
Mon 30 May 2016 @ Basement, ACT
Being As An Ocean, Saviour, Void Of Vision

Fri 06 May 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Coheed and Cambria

The Back Room - Sat 07 May 2016 @ Chardons Corner Hotel, QLD
Hazmat
Tue 03 May 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Millencolin

Sun 04 Sep 2016 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Cryptopsy, Valiance, Whoretopsy
Sun 08 May 2016 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
The Wonder Years, Knuckle Puck, Our Past Days

Wed 06 Jul 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
The Fall Of Troy, Closure In Moscow, Meniscus, Osaka Punch
Sat 14 May 2016 @ Perth Arena, WA
Iron Maiden

Thu 26 May 2016 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Basement, Break Even, Turnover
Fri 06 May 2016 @ The Lab, QLD
The Wonder Years, Knuckle Puck, Our Past Days

Thu 01 Sep 2016 @ Crowbar, QLD
Cryptopsy, Valiance, Whoretopsy
Wed 08 Jun 2016 @ Metropolis Fremantle, WA
Fear Factory

Wed 01 Jun 2016 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Being As An Ocean, Saviour, Void Of Vision

Sun 29 May 2016 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Being As An Ocean, Saviour, Void Of Vision

Thu 28 Jul 2016 @ Max Watts, QLD
Drowning Pool

Fri 02 Sep 2016 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Cryptopsy, Valiance, Whoretopsy
Thu 19 May 2016 @ The Zoo, QLD
Eluveitie

May >>