Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - September 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
<< August
Wed 03 Sep 2014 @ The Gov, SA
Pop Will Eat Itself

Fri 14 Nov 2014 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Gorguts
Sat 22 Nov 2014 @ Tivoli, QLD
NOFX
Fri 06 Mar 2015 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
From The Jam
Thu 06 Nov 2014 @ The Small Ballroom, NSW
More Than Life
Valve - Basement - Sun 14 Sep 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Selfish Act, Dead In The Gutter, Dispolar, Ever Conscious ... and more
Fri 24 Oct 2014 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Sat 25 Oct 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Fri 10 Oct 2014 @ Evelyn Hotel, VIC
Slaves
Sat 06 Dec 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Neobliviscaris

Tue 18 Nov 2014 @ Barwon Heads Hotel, VIC
NOFX
Sat 04 Oct 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Sepultura

Sun 02 Nov 2014 @ Reverence Hotel, VIC
More Than Life
Tue 21 Oct 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sat 14 Mar 2015 @ New Globe Theatre, QLD
From The Jam
Wed 10 Sep 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Protest The Hero

Sat 22 Nov 2014 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Neobliviscaris, Beyond Creation

Fri 07 Nov 2014 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
The Mark Of Cain
Sun 12 Oct 2014 @ Oxford Art Factory, NSW
Slaves
Fri 17 Oct 2014 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Fri 05 Sep 2014 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Protest The Hero

Sat 08 Nov 2014 @ Panthers - Newcastle, NSW
NOFX
Sun 19 Oct 2014 @ Oxford Art Factory, NSW
Torche
Tue 09 Sep 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Conan, Looking Glass, Mammon, Yanomamo
Wed 19 Nov 2014 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Prong
Thu 16 Oct 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Fri 14 Nov 2014 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Accept

Sat 28 Feb 2015 @ Brisbane Showgrounds, QLD
Judas Priest, Slipknot, All Time Low, Apocalyptica ... and more

Fri 07 Nov 2014 @ Enmore Theatre, NSW
NOFX
Sat 29 Nov 2014 @ The Coolangatta Hotel, QLD
The Mark Of Cain
Tue 21 Oct 2014 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Fri 12 Sep 2014 @ The Old Bar, VIC
Conan, Bodies, Broozer, Yanomamo
Thu 11 Sep 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Twin Ages, Angry Beige, Release The Hounds, Stone Desert
Wed 01 Oct 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Dead Kennedys, The Bennies
Sat 13 Sep 2014 @ The Zoo, QLD
John Garcia, Mammoth Mammoth, Waxy

Wed 08 Oct 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Slaves
Sun 07 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Pop Will Eat Itself

Valve - Basement - Fri 12 Sep 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Spring Break-Down, Alf Stewart, Bombs over Brunswick, Counterattack ... and more
Soundwave 2015 - Sun 22 Feb 2015 @ Flemington Racecourse, VIC
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
The Mark Of Cain
Corrosion Goth Club - Level One - Sat 13 Sep 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
DJs all night
Fri 31 Oct 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
The Mark Of Cain
Sat 29 Nov 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Neobliviscaris, Beyond Creation

Thu 23 Oct 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Valve - Level One - Sat 06 Sep 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
The Damned Humans, Let The Number Be X, Noveaux, Viral Millennium
Thu 30 Oct 2014 @ Crown and Anchor Hotel, SA
More Than Life
Thu 30 Oct 2014 @ Big Top at Luna Park, NSW
Dream Theater

Sat 18 Oct 2014 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Torche
Fri 21 Nov 2014 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
NOFX
Thu 05 Mar 2015 @ Capitol, WA
From The Jam
Thu 16 Oct 2014 @ Youth Activity Centre, NSW
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Sun 16 Nov 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Accept

Sat 06 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Sydney, NSW
Devildriver
Snitch - Thu 06 Nov 2014 @ X and Y Bar, QLD
More Than Life
Sun 26 Oct 2014 @ The Lab, QLD
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Sun 19 Oct 2014 @ Towradgi Beach Hotel, NSW
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Fri 05 Sep 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Cause In Effect, In Hydes Shadow, Jova, Lillye

Tue 09 Sep 2014 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Protest The Hero

Sat 06 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Protest The Hero

Soundwave 2015 - Sun 01 Mar 2015 @ Brisbane Showgrounds, QLD
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Sat 25 Oct 2014 @ Central Club Hotel, VIC
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Sun 23 Nov 2014 @ The Coolangatta Hotel, QLD
NOFX
Sun 01 Mar 2015 @ Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Judas Priest, Slipknot, All Time Low, Apocalyptica ... and more

Sat 07 Mar 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
From The Jam
Wed 29 Oct 2014 @ Palais Theatre, VIC
Dream Theater

Wed 15 Oct 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Slaves
Thu 12 Mar 2015 @ Panthers - Port Mac, NSW
From The Jam
Thu 09 Oct 2014 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Slaves
Fri 03 Oct 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Sepultura

Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Gorguts
Sat 01 Nov 2014 @ Wyndham Youth Resource Centre, VIC
More Than Life
Wasted Years - Sat 08 Nov 2014 @ Exchange Hotel, NSW
More Than Life
Sun 19 Oct 2014 @ Phoenix Youth Centre, VIC
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Wed 22 Oct 2014 @ The Small Ballroom, NSW
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Thu 16 Oct 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
Torche
Fri 28 Nov 2014 @ The Zoo, QLD
The Mark Of Cain
Fri 12 Sep 2014 @ Esplanade Hotel, VIC
John Garcia, Mammoth Mammoth, Waxy

Sun 08 Mar 2015 @ Depot On Beaumont, NSW
From The Jam
Thu 04 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Protest The Hero

Fri 17 Oct 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Thu 13 Nov 2014 @ Darwin Ski Club, NT
NOFX
Sun 26 Oct 2014 @ Youth Activity Centre, NSW
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sat 18 Oct 2014 @ UTS Glasshouse, NSW
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Tue 09 Sep 2014 @ Capitol, WA
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Metal Fiesta - Sat 22 Nov 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Prong
Sun 07 Sep 2014 @ Brisbane Hotel, TAS
Protest The Hero

Fri 31 Oct 2014 @ Portland Yacht Club, VIC
More Than Life
Sun 09 Nov 2014 @ Rad, NSW
More Than Life
Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Accept

Fri 14 Nov 2014 @ Thebarton Theatre, SA
NOFX
Soundwave 2015 - Sat 28 Feb 2015 @ Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Sun 14 Sep 2014 @ The Northern, NSW
John Garcia, Mammoth Mammoth, Waxy

Valve - Basement - Fri 05 Sep 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Sumeru, Bad Deeds, Civil War, Horsehunter ... and more
Fri 07 Nov 2014 @ Tall Poppy Studios, QLD
More Than Life
Sat 21 Feb 2015 @ Flemington Racecourse, VIC
Judas Priest, Slipknot, All Time Low, Apocalyptica ... and more

Sat 08 Nov 2014 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
The Mark Of Cain
Sat 13 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Thu 27 Nov 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Neobliviscaris, Beyond Creation

Wed 15 Oct 2014 @ Shark Bar Miami Tavern, QLD
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Fri 21 Nov 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Prong
Wed 10 Sep 2014 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Sun 09 Nov 2014 @ Waves Nightclub, NSW
NOFX
Sat 06 Sep 2014 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Pop Will Eat Itself

Thu 11 Sep 2014 @ Oxford Art Factory, NSW
John Garcia, Mammoth Mammoth, Waxy

Fri 05 Sep 2014 @ The Zoo, QLD
Pop Will Eat Itself

Fri 21 Nov 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Neobliviscaris, Beyond Creation

Wed 22 Oct 2014 @ Magpies, ACT
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Fri 13 Mar 2015 @ Twin Towns Services Club, NSW
From The Jam
Fri 28 Nov 2014 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Neobliviscaris, Beyond Creation

Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Metro City, WA
NOFX
Thu 20 Nov 2014 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
NOFX
Thu 20 Nov 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Prong
Sat 18 Oct 2014 @ Central Club Hotel, VIC
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sun 16 Nov 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
Gorguts
Fri 17 Oct 2014 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Torche
Thu 11 Sep 2014 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Fri 24 Oct 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sun 05 Oct 2014 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Sepultura

Wed 26 Nov 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Neobliviscaris, Beyond Creation

Valve - Basement - Sat 06 Sep 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Crossover Or Die, Atomic Death Squad, Disintegrator, DisXparo ... and more
Soundwave 2015 - Sat 21 Feb 2015 @ Bonython Park, SA
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Fri 12 Sep 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

October >>