Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - August 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
<< July
Fri 12 Sep 2014 @ The Old Bar, VIC
Conan, Yanomamo
Sydney Dime Show 2014 - Sat 23 Aug 2014 @ Lewisham Hotel, NSW
Carbon Black
Thu 20 Nov 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Prong
Fri 12 Sep 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Sun 05 Oct 2014 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Sepultura

Sat 09 Aug 2014 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Neurosis
Fri 14 Nov 2014 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Gorguts
Fri 08 Aug 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
4 Dead In 5 Seconds
Fri 07 Nov 2014 @ Tall Poppy Studios, QLD
More Than Life
Sun 26 Oct 2014 @ The Lab, QLD
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Wed 15 Oct 2014 @ Shark Bar Miami Tavern, QLD
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Tue 09 Sep 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Conan, Yanomamo
Fri 29 Aug 2014 @ Red Hill Auditorium, WA
The Amity Affliction, Architects, Deez Nuts, Issues ... and more
Thu 07 Aug 2014 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Neurosis
Valve - Level One - Sat 02 Aug 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Liberation Front, Sparrows
Sun 08 Mar 2015 @ Depot On Beaumont, NSW
From The Jam
Fri 17 Oct 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Sat 23 Aug 2014 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Anathema

Sun 12 Oct 2014 @ Oxford Art Factory, NSW
Slaves
Sat 07 Mar 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
From The Jam
Thu 07 Aug 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
I Am Giant
Thu 07 Aug 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Tomb Of Doom, Enfield, I Exalt, The Stratagem
Tue 09 Sep 2014 @ Capitol, WA
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Sun 16 Nov 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
Gorguts
Thu 06 Nov 2014 @ The Small Ballroom, NSW
More Than Life
Back In The Day - Sat 02 Aug 2014 @ Portland Hotel, VIC
Snake Valley, Hair Force One, Sisters Doll

Snitch - Thu 06 Nov 2014 @ X and Y Bar, QLD
More Than Life
Sun 26 Oct 2014 @ Youth Activity Centre, NSW
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Fri 17 Oct 2014 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sun 10 Aug 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
The Weight, Controlled, Uppercut
Sun 14 Sep 2014 @ The Northern, NSW
John Garcia, Mammoth Mammoth, Waxy

Fri 05 Sep 2014 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Protest The Hero
Sun 19 Oct 2014 @ Phoenix Youth Centre, VIC
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Fri 08 Aug 2014 @ Cherry Bar, VIC
I Am Giant
Sun 07 Sep 2014 @ Brisbane Hotel, TAS
Protest The Hero
Sat 18 Oct 2014 @ UTS Glasshouse, NSW
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Tue 21 Oct 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Fri 05 Sep 2014 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Conan, Yanomamo
Venom - Fri 08 Aug 2014 @ Exchange Hotel, NSW
DJs all night
Wed 06 Aug 2014 @ The Rev, QLD
I Am Giant, Mass Sky Raid, The Grand Scheme
Thu 09 Oct 2014 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Slaves
Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Accept

Sat 06 Sep 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
Conan, Yanomamo
Fri 22 Aug 2014 @ Rad, NSW
Troldhaugen

Fri 29 Aug 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Troldhaugen

Sat 16 Aug 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Stand Alone, Black Label, TOC
Fri 12 Sep 2014 @ Esplanade Hotel, VIC
John Garcia, Mammoth Mammoth, Waxy

Sat 18 Oct 2014 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Torche
Sat 13 Sep 2014 @ The Zoo, QLD
John Garcia, Mammoth Mammoth, Waxy

Fri 10 Oct 2014 @ Evelyn Hotel, VIC
Slaves
Sun 19 Oct 2014 @ Towradgi Beach Hotel, NSW
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Sun 16 Nov 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Accept

Fri 14 Nov 2014 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Accept

Sat 25 Oct 2014 @ Central Club Hotel, VIC
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Thu 21 Aug 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Anathema

Sat 14 Mar 2015 @ New Globe Theatre, QLD
From The Jam
Mon 04 Aug 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Neurosis, Hope Drone
Sat 13 Sep 2014 @ Tote Hotel, VIC
Conan, Yanomamo
Wed 10 Sep 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Protest The Hero
Sat 06 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Sydney, NSW
Devildriver
Valve - Basement - Sun 03 Aug 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Breakaway, Our Past Days, Pretty Rosca
Fri 06 Mar 2015 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
From The Jam
Fri 17 Oct 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
Torche
Wed 01 Oct 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Dead Kennedys, The Bennies
Tue 09 Sep 2014 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Protest The Hero
Tue 05 Aug 2014 @ HQ Complex, SA
Neurosis
Thu 05 Mar 2015 @ Capitol, WA
From The Jam
Sun 03 Aug 2014 @ YMCA HQ, WA
Buried In Verona, Antagonist AD, Stories
Asylum - Dark Alternative Club - Fri 29 Aug 2014 @ Exchange Hotel, NSW
DJs all night
Metal Fiesta - Sat 22 Nov 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Prong
Fri 08 Aug 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Neurosis, Whitehorse
Wasted Years - Sat 08 Nov 2014 @ Exchange Hotel, NSW
More Than Life
Sat 09 Aug 2014 @ Exchange Hotel, NSW
I Am Giant
Wed 15 Oct 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Slaves
Thu 11 Sep 2014 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Fri 22 Aug 2014 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Anathema

Thu 30 Oct 2014 @ Crown and Anchor Hotel, SA
More Than Life
Thu 12 Mar 2015 @ Panthers - Port Mac, NSW
From The Jam
Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Gorguts
Thu 04 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Protest The Hero
Tue 21 Oct 2014 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Wed 22 Oct 2014 @ Magpies, ACT
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Sat 02 Aug 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Buried In Verona, Antagonist AD, Stories
Wed 19 Nov 2014 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Prong
Corrosion Goth Club - Level One - Sat 16 Aug 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
DJs all night
Thu 16 Oct 2014 @ Youth Activity Centre, NSW
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Fri 24 Oct 2014 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride
Fri 03 Oct 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Sepultura

Sat 18 Oct 2014 @ Central Club Hotel, VIC
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Fri 21 Nov 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Prong
Wed 10 Sep 2014 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Sat 01 Nov 2014 @ Wyndham Youth Resource Centre, VIC
More Than Life
Sun 02 Nov 2014 @ Reverence Hotel, VIC
More Than Life
Wed 06 Aug 2014 @ Capitol, WA
Neurosis
Sat 04 Oct 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Sepultura

Thu 16 Oct 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
Torche
Sat 09 Aug 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Dream On Dreamer
Wed 22 Oct 2014 @ The Small Ballroom, NSW
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sat 06 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Protest The Hero
Sun 19 Oct 2014 @ Oxford Art Factory, NSW
Torche
Fri 22 Aug 2014 @ Reverence Hotel, VIC
Death Audio, Arcadia, Bloodline, Empire
Thu 23 Oct 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Fri 24 Oct 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Fri 31 Oct 2014 @ Portland Yacht Club, VIC
More Than Life
Thu 11 Sep 2014 @ Oxford Art Factory, NSW
John Garcia, Mammoth Mammoth, Waxy

Fri 13 Mar 2015 @ Twin Towns Services Club, NSW
From The Jam
Sat 13 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Sun 07 Sep 2014 @ Hermann's Bar, NSW
Conan, Yanomamo
Sat 23 Aug 2014 @ Pot Belly Bar, ACT
Troldhaugen

Wed 08 Oct 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Slaves
Sat 02 Aug 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
King Parrot

Sat 25 Oct 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Thu 16 Oct 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sun 09 Nov 2014 @ Rad, NSW
More Than Life
Deadfest - Valve - Basement - Sat 16 Aug 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Domino, Acid Nymph, By The Horns, Foundry Road ... and more
September >>