Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - July 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
<< June
Thu 20 Aug 2015 @ The Lab, QLD
Hellions, 68, Capsize
Sat 03 Oct 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Sat 24 Oct 2015 @ Club 54, TAS
Orpheus Omega, Plague of Sickness, Zeolite
Sun 13 Sep 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Death Dealer
Thu 10 Sep 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Death Dealer
Sun 22 Nov 2015 @ Capitol, WA
Nile, Unearth
Sun 04 Oct 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Sat 29 Aug 2015 @ Musicman Megastore, VIC
Orpheus Omega, Requiem, Trigger
Tue 25 Aug 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Hellyeah
Fri 11 Sep 2015 @ Crown and Anchor Hotel, SA
Lower Class Brats
Thu 13 Aug 2015 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
SNFU, Wolfpack
Sun 09 Aug 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
Good Riddance
Sun 30 Aug 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
King Parrot
Fri 10 Jul 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Dangers, Staunch
Tue 20 Oct 2015 @ Capitol, WA
Helloween
Fri 14 Aug 2015 @ Pelly Bar, VIC
King Parrot
Sun 20 Sep 2015 @ Airport Tavern / Southern Cross Tavern, QLD
Lower Class Brats
Sat 08 Aug 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Good Riddance
Sat 05 Sep 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
King Parrot
Thu 17 Sep 2015 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Lower Class Brats
Fri 28 Aug 2015 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
Hellyeah
Thu 13 Aug 2015 @ Barwon Club, VIC
King Parrot
Fri 28 Aug 2015 @ Studio 6, NSW
King Parrot
Sat 17 Oct 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Snot
Fri 21 Aug 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Hellions, 68, Capsize
Sat 09 Jan 2016 @ Enmore Theatre, NSW
Nightwish

Thu 16 Jul 2015 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Dead Letter Circus
Tue 29 Sep 2015 @ Capitol, WA
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Fri 17 Jul 2015 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Terrorential, Amora, Atomesquad, Enfiled
Sat 25 Jul 2015 @ Currumbin Creek Tavern, QLD
Arcane Saints
Sun 09 Aug 2015 @ Musicland, VIC
Orpheus Omega, Hadal Maw, Truth Corroded
Sat 22 Aug 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Hellions, 68, Capsize
Fri 02 Oct 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Sun 01 Nov 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
At The Gates
Fri 11 Sep 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
Death Dealer
Sun 27 Sep 2015 @ Astor Theatre, WA
Sebastian Bach
Tue 25 Aug 2015 @ Magpies, ACT
Hellions, 68, Capsize
Sat 19 Sep 2015 @ Chardons Corner Hotel, QLD
Lower Class Brats
Sat 01 Aug 2015 @ University of Wollongong, NSW
Frenzal Rhomb
Fri 21 Aug 2015 @ Republic Bar & Café, TAS
King Parrot
Sat 08 Aug 2015 @ Basement, ACT
Orpheus Omega, Hadal Maw, Immorium
Sat 14 Nov 2015 @ Evelyn Hotel, VIC
The Ruts
Thu 30 Jul 2015 @ Barwon Club, VIC
Orpheus Omega, Hollow World, Stormtide
Sun 16 Aug 2015 @ Twe12e, VIC
SNFU, Wolfpack
Fri 10 Jul 2015 @ Worldsend Hotel, SA
Holy Serpent
Sun 16 Aug 2015 @ Tote Hotel, VIC
King Parrot
Sat 29 Aug 2015 @ Woy Woy Leagues Club, NSW
King Parrot
Wed 19 Aug 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
Hellions, 68, Capsize
Sun 13 Sep 2015 @ Twe12e, VIC
Lower Class Brats
Tue 11 Aug 2015 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Good Riddance
Mon 19 Oct 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Helloween
Sat 11 Jul 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Frenzal Rhomb
Fri 07 Aug 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Good Riddance
Sun 15 Nov 2015 @ Crown and Anchor Hotel, SA
The Ruts
Sat 31 Oct 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
At The Gates
Thu 27 Aug 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Hellyeah
Wed 12 Aug 2015 @ Crown and Anchor Hotel, SA
SNFU, Fresh Killz, Wolfpack
Fri 15 Jan 2016 @ Metropolis Fremantle, WA
Nightwish

Sat 21 Nov 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Nile, Unearth
Sat 05 Sep 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Wed 16 Sep 2015 @ Transit Bar, ACT
Lower Class Brats
Sat 01 Aug 2015 @ Basement, ACT
Arcane Saints
Sat 12 Sep 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Lower Class Brats
Tue 22 Sep 2015 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
Sebastian Bach
Fri 23 Oct 2015 @ Brisbane Hotel, TAS
Orpheus Omega, Atra Vetosus
Night of the Living Shred - Sat 22 Aug 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Born Lion, Brittle Bones, Captives, Grindhouse ... and more
Wed 14 Oct 2015 @ Woolly Mammoth Alehouse, QLD
Snot
Fri 31 Jul 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Frenzal Rhomb
Thu 12 Nov 2015 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
The Ruts
Sat 12 Sep 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Fri 30 Oct 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
At The Gates
Sat 25 Jul 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
The Arbiter, Alkira, Bloodline, Blunt Shovel ... and more
Sat 29 Aug 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Hellyeah
Fri 04 Sep 2015 @ The Lab, QLD
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Fri 07 Aug 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Mindsnare, Imprisoned, Outright, The Ruiner
Wed 28 Oct 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
At The Gates
Wed 23 Sep 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Sebastian Bach
Tue 17 Nov 2015 @ New Globe Theatre, QLD
The Ruts
Black Conjuration Fest - Sat 26 Sep 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Portal, Anatomy, Dracula, Hellbringer ... and more
Fri 16 Oct 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Helloween
Tue 08 Sep 2015 @ Magpies, ACT
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Wed 13 Jan 2016 @ HQ Complex, SA
Nightwish

Fri 28 Aug 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Hellions, 68, Capsize
Wed 26 Aug 2015 @ Arrow On Swanston, VIC
Hellions, 68, Capsize
Thu 10 Sep 2015 @ Arrow On Swanston, VIC
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sat 15 Aug 2015 @ Karova Lounge, VIC
King Parrot
Thu 06 Aug 2015 @ Carriers Hotel, VIC
Orpheus Omega, Eviscerator, Hadal Maw
Sat 29 Aug 2015 @ Civic Hotel, WA
Hellions, 68, Capsize
Fri 06 Nov 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Orpheus Omega
Sat 22 Aug 2015 @ Club 54, TAS
King Parrot
Sun 05 Jul 2015 @ The Lab, QLD
Hand Of Mercy, Prepared Like A Bride
Thu 03 Sep 2015 @ Plantation Hotel, NSW
King Parrot
Fri 24 Jul 2015 @ Prince Of Wales Hotel, QLD
Arcane Saints
Sun 19 Jul 2015 @ Brunswick Hotel, VIC
Holy Serpent
Living Death Fest III - Sat 29 Aug 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Dawn Of Azazel, Internal Nightmare, Hollow World, Iconic Vivisect ... and more
Fri 09 Oct 2015 @ The Loft, VIC
Orpheus Omega, Hollow World, Spaulding
Mon 07 Sep 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sat 12 Sep 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Death Dealer
Sat 26 Sep 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Bolt Thrower

Sat 11 Jul 2015 @ Brisbane Hotel, TAS
Arcane Saints
Sat 26 Sep 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Sebastian Bach
Thu 07 Jan 2016 @ Tivoli, QLD
Nightwish

Thu 24 Sep 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Bolt Thrower

Fri 14 Aug 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Frenzal Rhomb
Black Conjuration Fest - Fri 25 Sep 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Bolt Thrower, Abominator, Cauldron Black Ram, Nocturnes Mist ... and more

Wed 12 Aug 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Good Riddance
Fri 13 Nov 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
The Ruts
Sat 21 Nov 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Unearth, Feed Her To The Sharks, Whoretopsy
Thu 09 Jul 2015 @ Ancient World, SA
Holy Serpent
Thu 27 Aug 2015 @ Ding Dong Lounge, VIC
Hellions, 68, Capsize
Thu 29 Oct 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
At The Gates
Wed 14 Oct 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Helloween
Sat 18 Jul 2015 @ Eastern Station Hotel, VIC
Holy Serpent
Fri 18 Sep 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Lower Class Brats
Fri 07 Aug 2015 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Belakor, Daemon Pyre, Hadal Maw, Immorium ... and more
Thu 09 Jul 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Graves, Disxparo, Grudge, Removalist ... and more
Fri 14 Aug 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
SNFU, Wolfpack
Sat 15 Aug 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
SNFU, Wolfpack
Mon 31 Aug 2015 @ Capitol, WA
Hellyeah
Sun 13 Sep 2015 @ Max Watts, VIC
Death Dealer
Wed 02 Sep 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sat 18 Jul 2015 @ Yah Yahs, VIC
Graveyard Rockstars
Sun 30 Aug 2015 @ YMCA HQ, WA
Hellions, 68, Capsize
Sun 06 Sep 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sun 27 Sep 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Bolt Thrower

Sat 11 Jul 2015 @ Worldsend Hotel, SA
Holy Serpent
Fri 20 Nov 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Nile, Feed Her To The Sharks, Unearth, Whoretopsy
Fri 11 Sep 2015 @ Max Watts, VIC
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Thu 01 Oct 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Sat 10 Oct 2015 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Orpheus Omega, Hollow World, Truth Corroded
Sat 17 Oct 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Helloween
Fri 10 Jul 2015 @ Prince Of Wales Hotel, WA
Frenzal Rhomb
Sun 23 Aug 2015 @ Towradgi Surf Lifesaving Club, NSW
Hellions, 68, Capsize
Thu 19 Nov 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Nile, Feed Her To The Sharks, Unearth, Whoretopsy
Fri 17 Jul 2015 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Dead Letter Circus
Mon 11 Jan 2016 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
Nightwish

Fri 25 Sep 2015 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
Sebastian Bach
August >>