Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - August 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
<< July
Thu 13 Oct 2016 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Queensryche

Legion Music Festival - Thu 26 Jan 2017 @ Melbourne Showgrounds, VIC
Devildriver, Lordi, 28 Days, Aversions Crown ... and more
Wed 08 Mar 2017 @ Metro City, WA
Killswitch Engage, Fallujah
Sun 11 Dec 2016 @ Capitol, WA
Katatonia

Fri 07 Oct 2016 @ The Gov, SA
L7

Fri 14 Oct 2016 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
L7

Halloween Heavy Metal Spectacular - Mon 31 Oct 2016 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Hordes Of The Black Cross, Join The Amish
Sat 12 Nov 2016 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Destroyer 666

Thu 22 Sep 2016 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Immolation

Fri 03 Mar 2017 @ Enmore Theatre, NSW
Killswitch Engage, Fallujah
Sat 03 Dec 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Raised Fist
Fri 26 Aug 2016 @ The Met, QLD
Andy Black

Fri 02 Dec 2016 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Raised Fist
Tue 25 Oct 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Bullet For My Valentine, Atreyu, Cane Hill
Fri 02 Sep 2016 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Cryptopsy, Valiance, Whoretopsy

Sat 15 Oct 2016 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
L7

Fri 20 Jan 2017 @ Tivoli, QLD
Refused, High Tension, Sick Of It All
Wed 12 Oct 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
L7

Fri 23 Sep 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Immolation

Fri 09 Dec 2016 @ The Gov, SA
Katatonia

Sun 22 Jan 2017 @ HQ Complex, SA
Refused, High Tension, Sick Of It All
Tue 08 Nov 2016 @ Metro City, WA
Deftones, Karnivool, Voyager
Thu 01 Dec 2016 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Raised Fist
Sun 04 Dec 2016 @ Max Watts, QLD
Raised Fist
Sat 04 Mar 2017 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
Killswitch Engage, Fallujah
Tue 24 Jan 2017 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
Refused, High Tension, Sick Of It All
Tue 11 Oct 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Symphony X
Fri 14 Oct 2016 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
Queensryche

Wed 07 Dec 2016 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Raised Fist
Sun 13 Nov 2016 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Destroyer 666

Tue 07 Mar 2017 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Killswitch Engage, Fallujah
Sat 01 Oct 2016 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Pup

Thu 27 Oct 2016 @ Big Top at Luna Park, NSW
Bullet For My Valentine, Atreyu, Cane Hill
Sat 21 Jan 2017 @ Enmore Theatre, NSW
Refused, High Tension, Sick Of It All
Fri 11 Nov 2016 @ Festival Hall, VIC
Deftones, Karnivool, Voyager
Sat 03 Sep 2016 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Cryptopsy, Valiance, Whoretopsy

Thu 10 Nov 2016 @ Thebarton Theatre, SA
Deftones, Karnivool, Voyager
Sat 15 Oct 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Queensryche

Thu 06 Oct 2016 @ Reverence Hotel, VIC
Pup

Sat 27 Aug 2016 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Andy Black

Sun 06 Nov 2016 @ Basement, ACT
Destroyer 666

Tue 11 Oct 2016 @ Triffid, QLD
Queensryche

Sat 10 Dec 2016 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Katatonia

Thu 08 Dec 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Katatonia

Fri 04 Nov 2016 @ Crowbar, QLD
Destroyer 666

Sat 05 Nov 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Destroyer 666

Living Death Fest IV - Sat 27 Aug 2016 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Earth Rot, Bury The Kings, The Seaford Monster, Zeolite
Sun 04 Sep 2016 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Cryptopsy, Valiance, Whoretopsy

Tue 06 Dec 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
The Used
Thu 13 Oct 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Lacuna Coil
Sat 17 Sep 2016 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Greytomb, Aquilus, Deadspace, Hexreign
Thu 06 Oct 2016 @ Metropolis Fremantle, WA
L7

Tue 04 Oct 2016 @ Oxford Art Factory, NSW
Pup

Wed 31 Aug 2016 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Andy Black

Sat 15 Oct 2016 @ Max Watts, QLD
Lacuna Coil
Sat 12 Nov 2016 @ Hordern Pavillion, NSW
Deftones, Karnivool, Voyager
Thu 26 Jan 2017 @ Metropolis Fremantle, WA
Refused, High Tension, Sick Of It All
Wed 05 Oct 2016 @ Brightside, QLD
Pup

Sun 25 Sep 2016 @ Crowbar, QLD
Immolation

Thu 01 Sep 2016 @ Crowbar, QLD
Cryptopsy, Valiance, Whoretopsy

Sun 13 Nov 2016 @ Riverstage, QLD
Deftones, Karnivool, Voyager
Fri 11 Nov 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Destroyer 666

Sun 28 Aug 2016 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Andy Black

Wed 12 Oct 2016 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Symphony X
Tue 11 Oct 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
L7

Sat 24 Sep 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Immolation

Fri 07 Oct 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Enslaved
Thu 08 Dec 2016 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Raised Fist
Thu 01 Sep 2016 @ Astor Theatre, WA
Andy Black

Mon 05 Dec 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
The Used
Wed 07 Dec 2016 @ Triffid, QLD
Katatonia

September >>