Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - July 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
<< June
Sat 27 Aug 2016 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Andy Black

Sat 15 Oct 2016 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
L7

Thu 18 Aug 2016 @ Thebarton Theatre, SA
Pierce The Veil
Wed 12 Oct 2016 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Symphony X
Sun 31 Jul 2016 @ Capitol, WA
Drowning Pool

Thu 06 Oct 2016 @ Metropolis Fremantle, WA
L7

Sun 13 Nov 2016 @ Riverstage, QLD
Deftones, Karnivool, Voyager
Thu 22 Sep 2016 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Immolation

Thu 06 Oct 2016 @ Reverence Hotel, VIC
Pup

Thu 25 Aug 2016 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Andy Black

Thu 01 Dec 2016 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Raised Fist
Tue 06 Dec 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
The Used
Tue 25 Oct 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Bullet For My Valentine, Atreyu, Cane Hill
Tue 11 Oct 2016 @ Triffid, QLD
Queensryche

Thu 10 Nov 2016 @ Thebarton Theatre, SA
Deftones, Karnivool, Voyager
Tue 11 Oct 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
L7

Sun 14 Aug 2016 @ Basement, ACT
Inquisition

Tue 16 Aug 2016 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
Pierce The Veil
Sun 28 Aug 2016 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Andy Black

Wed 12 Oct 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
L7

Sat 30 Jul 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Drowning Pool

Tue 11 Oct 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Symphony X
Wed 10 Aug 2016 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Inquisition

Sun 13 Nov 2016 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Destroyer 666

Tue 26 Jul 2016 @ The Gov, SA
Drowning Pool

Tue 04 Oct 2016 @ Oxford Art Factory, NSW
Pup

Tue 08 Nov 2016 @ Metro City, WA
Deftones, Karnivool, Voyager
Mon 05 Dec 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
The Used
Thu 01 Sep 2016 @ Crowbar, QLD
Cryptopsy, Valiance, Whoretopsy

Wed 05 Oct 2016 @ Brightside, QLD
Pup

Fri 07 Oct 2016 @ The Gov, SA
L7

Fri 14 Oct 2016 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
Queensryche

Thu 13 Oct 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Lacuna Coil
Fri 02 Sep 2016 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Cryptopsy, Valiance, Whoretopsy

Fri 11 Nov 2016 @ Festival Hall, VIC
Deftones, Karnivool, Voyager
Sun 04 Sep 2016 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Cryptopsy, Valiance, Whoretopsy

Wed 17 Aug 2016 @ Big Top at Luna Park, NSW
Pierce The Veil, Beartooth, Silverstein, Storm The Sky
Sun 21 Aug 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Pierce The Veil
Wed 07 Dec 2016 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Raised Fist
Sat 05 Nov 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Destroyer 666

Sat 20 Aug 2016 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Pierce The Veil
Thu 01 Sep 2016 @ Astor Theatre, WA
Andy Black

Fri 11 Nov 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Destroyer 666

Sat 12 Nov 2016 @ Hordern Pavillion, NSW
Deftones, Karnivool, Voyager
Sat 03 Dec 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Raised Fist
Sun 06 Nov 2016 @ Basement, ACT
Destroyer 666

Fri 26 Aug 2016 @ The Met, QLD
Andy Black

Fri 12 Aug 2016 @ Crowbar, QLD
Inquisition
Wed 31 Aug 2016 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Andy Black

Sat 15 Oct 2016 @ Max Watts, QLD
Lacuna Coil
Thu 28 Jul 2016 @ Max Watts, QLD
Drowning Pool

Fri 29 Jul 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Drowning Pool

Sat 24 Sep 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Immolation

Thu 08 Dec 2016 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Raised Fist
Fri 04 Nov 2016 @ Crowbar, QLD
Destroyer 666

Tue 23 Aug 2016 @ Astor Theatre, WA
Pierce The Veil
Sat 12 Nov 2016 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Destroyer 666

Sun 25 Sep 2016 @ Crowbar, QLD
Immolation

Thu 13 Oct 2016 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Queensryche

Thu 11 Aug 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Inquisition

Fri 02 Dec 2016 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Raised Fist
Fri 23 Sep 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Immolation

Thu 27 Oct 2016 @ Big Top at Luna Park, NSW
Bullet For My Valentine, Atreyu, Cane Hill
Sun 04 Dec 2016 @ Max Watts, QLD
Raised Fist
Sat 03 Sep 2016 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Cryptopsy, Valiance, Whoretopsy

Fri 14 Oct 2016 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
L7

Sat 01 Oct 2016 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Pup

Sat 15 Oct 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Queensryche

Sat 13 Aug 2016 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Inquisition

Sat 06 Aug 2016 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Temtris

Legion Music Festival - Thu 26 Jan 2017 @ Melbourne Showgrounds, VIC
Devildriver, Lordi, 28 Days, Aversions Crown ... and more
August >>