Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - May 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
<< April
Fri 10 Jul 2015 @ Prince Of Wales Hotel, WA
Frenzal Rhomb
Fri 17 Jul 2015 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Dead Letter Circus
Sat 29 Aug 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Hellyeah
Wed 12 Aug 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Good Riddance
Fri 31 Jul 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Frenzal Rhomb
Fri 05 Jun 2015 @ Barwon Club, VIC
Decimatus, Envenomed
Fri 14 Aug 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Frenzal Rhomb
Wed 13 Jan 2016 @ HQ Complex, SA
Nightwish

Sun 28 Jun 2015 @ Magpies, ACT
Hand Of Mercy, Prepared Like A Bride
Sat 27 Jun 2015 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
Machine Head
Mon 07 Sep 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sat 27 Jun 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
The Black Dahlia Murder, Boris The Blade, Colossvs, Psycroptic
Sat 25 Jul 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
The Arbiter, Alkira, Bloodline, Blunt Shovel ... and more
Sat 05 Sep 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sat 20 Jun 2015 @ Hombre Records, NSW
Holy Serpent
Sat 11 Jul 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Frenzal Rhomb
Sun 13 Sep 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Death Dealer
Sun 19 Jul 2015 @ Brunswick Hotel, VIC
Holy Serpent
Thu 07 Jan 2016 @ Tivoli, QLD
Nightwish

Sat 08 Aug 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Good Riddance
Sat 27 Jun 2015 @ The Town Hall Hotel, NSW
Holy Serpent
Sat 12 Sep 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Fri 19 Jun 2015 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Holy Serpent
Sat 20 Jun 2015 @ Sly Fox, NSW
Graveyard Rockstars
Sat 17 Oct 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Snot
Fri 10 Jul 2015 @ Worldsend Hotel, SA
Holy Serpent
Sun 06 Sep 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Wed 02 Sep 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sat 04 Jul 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
Hand Of Mercy, Prepared Like A Bride
Bangers And Thrash - Sat 06 Jun 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Killrazer, Billabong Of Blood, Cerebral Contortion, Fenrir ... and more
Sun 13 Sep 2015 @ Max Watts, VIC
Death Dealer
Sat 09 Jan 2016 @ Enmore Theatre, NSW
Nightwish

Thu 25 Jun 2015 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Hand Of Mercy, Prepared Like A Bride
Fri 04 Sep 2015 @ The Lab, QLD
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sun 07 Jun 2015 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Frenzal Rhomb, Canine, I Exist
Sun 28 Jun 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Machine Head
Fri 03 Jul 2015 @ Tote Hotel, VIC
Holy Serpent
Sat 27 Jun 2015 @ Arrow On Swanston, VIC
Hand Of Mercy, Prepared Like A Bride
Fri 02 Oct 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Thu 02 Jul 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Hand Of Mercy, Prepared Like A Bride
Sat 06 Jun 2015 @ The Entrance Leagues Club, NSW
Frenzal Rhomb, Canine, I Exist
Thu 27 Aug 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Hellyeah
Sun 07 Jun 2015 @ HQ Perth, WA
King Parrot
Sat 06 Jun 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
King Parrot
Sat 06 Jun 2015 @ Prince Of Wales Hotel, WA
Voyager
Rust In Perth - Sat 04 Jul 2015 @ Civic Hotel, WA
Dawn Of Azazel, The Furor, Bayou, Cold Fate ... and more
Sun 27 Sep 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Bolt Thrower

Fri 07 Aug 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Good Riddance
Fri 26 Jun 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Machine Head
Sat 11 Jul 2015 @ Worldsend Hotel, SA
Holy Serpent
Sun 21 Jun 2015 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
The Black Dahlia Murder, Boris The Blade, Psycroptic
Mon 11 Jan 2016 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
Nightwish

Sat 30 May 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
King Parrot
Tue 11 Aug 2015 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Good Riddance
Tue 08 Sep 2015 @ Magpies, ACT
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Fri 17 Jul 2015 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Terrorential, Amora, Atomesquad, Enfiled
Sat 12 Sep 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Death Dealer
Mon 31 Aug 2015 @ Capitol, WA
Hellyeah
Sun 04 Oct 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Tue 23 Jun 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Machine Head
Thu 09 Jul 2015 @ Ancient World, SA
Holy Serpent
Sat 04 Jul 2015 @ Newmarket Hotel, VIC
Holy Serpent
Fri 03 Jul 2015 @ Red Rattler Theatre, NSW
Hand Of Mercy, Prepared Like A Bride
Sat 03 Oct 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Thu 24 Sep 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Bolt Thrower

Sat 30 May 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
King Parrot
Big 4 Tribute - Fri 19 Jun 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
The Furor, Cold Fate, Death Dependant, Enforce ... and more
Sat 20 Jun 2015 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
The Black Dahlia Murder, Colossvs, Psycroptic
Sat 27 Jun 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Ulcerate, Altars, Denouncement Pyre
Thu 11 Jun 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Weekend Nachos, Cursed Earth
Thu 09 Jul 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Graves, Disxparo, Grudge, Removalist ... and more
Tue 30 Jun 2015 @ Esplanade Hotel, VIC
Graveyard Rockstars
Sat 01 Aug 2015 @ University of Wollongong, NSW
Frenzal Rhomb
Fri 05 Jun 2015 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Frenzal Rhomb, Canine, Hostile Objects
Thu 16 Jul 2015 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Dead Letter Circus
Fri 12 Jun 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Clagg, Master Beta, Swidgen, Wildeornes
Tue 25 Aug 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Hellyeah
Wed 24 Jun 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Machine Head
Black Conjuration Fest - Sat 26 Sep 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Portal, Anatomy, Dracula, Hellbringer ... and more
Fri 11 Sep 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
Death Dealer
Night of the Living Shred - Sat 22 Aug 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Born Lion, Brittle Bones, Captives, Grindhouse ... and more
Sat 30 May 2015 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Decimatus, Envenomed
Sat 18 Jul 2015 @ Eastern Station Hotel, VIC
Holy Serpent
Thu 25 Jun 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
The Black Dahlia Murder, Colossvs, Psycroptic, The Seer
Thu 10 Sep 2015 @ Arrow On Swanston, VIC
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sun 28 Jun 2015 @ Frankies Pizza, NSW
Holy Serpent
Fri 15 Jan 2016 @ Metropolis Fremantle, WA
Nightwish

Venom - Sat 30 May 2015 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Hypergiant, Bort, Dianetics, DJs all night ... and more
Thu 01 Oct 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Mon 29 Jun 2015 @ Astor Theatre, WA
Machine Head
Wed 01 Jul 2015 @ Rad, NSW
Hand Of Mercy, Prepared Like A Bride
Wed 14 Oct 2015 @ Woolly Mammoth Alehouse, QLD
Snot
Sat 06 Jun 2015 @ Your Break, VIC
Decimatus, Envenomed
Sat 31 Oct 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
At The Gates
Sun 09 Aug 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
Good Riddance
Fri 26 Jun 2015 @ The New Tattersalls Hotel, NSW
Holy Serpent
Fri 19 Jun 2015 @ Basement, ACT
Decimatus, Envenomed
Thu 04 Jun 2015 @ Basement, ACT
Frenzal Rhomb, Hostile Objects, I Exist
Thu 25 Jun 2015 @ The Underdog Pub Co, QLD
Holy Serpent
Sun 05 Jul 2015 @ The Lab, QLD
Hand Of Mercy, Prepared Like A Bride
Fri 05 Jun 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Voyager
Thu 10 Sep 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Death Dealer
Black Conjuration Fest - Fri 25 Sep 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Bolt Thrower, Abominator, Cauldron Black Ram, Nocturnes Mist ... and more

Fri 10 Jul 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Dangers, Staunch
Sun 21 Jun 2015 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
The Black Dahlia Murder, Colossvs, Psycroptic
Fri 03 Jul 2015 @ Globe Theatre, QLD
Graveyard Rockstars
Fri 05 Jun 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Abrasion, Blunt Shovel, Dark Earth, Nemesium
Fri 28 Aug 2015 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
Hellyeah
Fri 26 Jun 2015 @ Ding Dong Lounge, VIC
Hand Of Mercy, Prepared Like A Bride
Mon 22 Jun 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Machine Head
Sat 26 Sep 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Bolt Thrower

Fri 11 Sep 2015 @ Max Watts, VIC
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Fri 05 Jun 2015 @ Prince Of Wales Hotel, WA
King Parrot
Living Death Fest III - Sat 29 Aug 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Dawn Of Azazel, Internal Nightmare, Hollow World, Iconic Vivisect ... and more
Sat 30 May 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
Voyager, Klone
Tue 29 Sep 2015 @ Capitol, WA
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
June >>