Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - December 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
<< November
Sun 08 Mar 2015 @ Depot On Beaumont, NSW
From The Jam
Sat 14 Mar 2015 @ New Globe Theatre, QLD
From The Jam
Sat 28 Feb 2015 @ Brisbane Showgrounds, QLD
Judas Priest, Slipknot, All Time Low, Apocalyptica ... and more

Thu 26 Feb 2015 @ Big Top at Luna Park, NSW
Soundgarden
Sat 11 Apr 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Attila
Fri 06 Mar 2015 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
From The Jam
Fri 16 Jan 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Marduk, Inquisition
Punk For Paws 2 - Valve Basement - Sat 27 Dec 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Skinpin, Brown Paper Bag, Cult Killers, Payroll ... and more
Sat 07 Mar 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
From The Jam
Soundwave 2015 - Sun 01 Mar 2015 @ Brisbane Showgrounds, QLD
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Fri 23 Jan 2015 @ Karova Lounge, VIC
Frenzal Rhomb
Valve - Basement - Sun 28 Dec 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Half Eaten Apple, Angry Little Gods, Chaos, Kill Your Heroes ... and more
Bang - Sun 25 Jan 2015 @ Royal Melbourne Hotel, VIC
Twelve Foot Ninja, Beneath The Waters, Internal Nightmare, Ten Thousand

Thu 07 May 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Decapitated, Suffocation
Wed 06 May 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Decapitated, Suffocation
Thu 29 Jan 2015 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Eyehategod
Mon 12 Jan 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Marduk, Inquisition
Sun 25 Jan 2015 @ Reverence Hotel, VIC
Frenzal Rhomb
Sun 18 Jan 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
Marduk, Inquisition
Thu 22 Jan 2015 @ The Loft, VIC
Frenzal Rhomb
Tue 14 Apr 2015 @ Magpies, ACT
Attila
Sat 27 Dec 2014 @ New Globe Theatre, QLD
Troldhaugen
Soundwave 2015 - Sat 21 Feb 2015 @ Bonython Park, SA
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Sat 09 May 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Decapitated, Suffocation
Thu 16 Apr 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Attila
Fri 08 May 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Decapitated, Suffocation
Tue 13 Jan 2015 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Marduk, Inquisition
Soundwave 2015 - Sat 28 Feb 2015 @ Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Mon 29 Dec 2014 @ Railway Hotel, QLD
Troldhaugen
Fri 10 Apr 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Attila
Sun 01 Mar 2015 @ Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Judas Priest, Slipknot, All Time Low, Apocalyptica ... and more

Shananigans NYE party - Wed 31 Dec 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Immorium, Acid Nymph, Bleeding Gasoline, Burlesque, BBQ and more ... and more
Thu 12 Mar 2015 @ Panthers - Port Mac, NSW
From The Jam
Soundwave 2015 - Sun 22 Feb 2015 @ Flemington Racecourse, VIC
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Sun 10 May 2015 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Decapitated, Suffocation
Sat 18 Apr 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Attila
Thu 05 Mar 2015 @ Capitol, WA
From The Jam
Sat 31 Jan 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Eyehategod
Sat 10 Jan 2015 @ Corrimal Hotel, NSW
Troldhaugen
Sun 19 Apr 2015 @ YMCA HQ, WA
Attila
Sat 21 Feb 2015 @ Flemington Racecourse, VIC
Judas Priest, Slipknot, All Time Low, Apocalyptica ... and more

Fri 30 Jan 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Eyehategod
Wed 31 Dec 2014 @ CBD McGuires Hotel, QLD
Troldhaugen
Wed 15 Apr 2015 @ Arrow On Swanston, VIC
Attila
Thu 09 Apr 2015 @ The Lab, QLD
Attila
Sat 28 Mar 2015 @ Big Top at Luna Park, NSW
Mastodon
Sat 24 Jan 2015 @ Barwon Heads Hotel, VIC
Frenzal Rhomb
Wed 08 Apr 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
Attila
Sat 17 Jan 2015 @ Hi Fi Sydney, NSW
Marduk, Inquisition
Fri 17 Apr 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Attila
Fri 13 Mar 2015 @ Twin Towns Services Club, NSW
From The Jam
Sun 28 Dec 2014 @ The Coolangatta Hotel, QLD
Troldhaugen
Next - Sun 25 Jan 2015 @ Colonial Hotel, VIC
I Killed The Prom Queen, Ever Rest, Hideaway, Sentinel

Sun 12 Apr 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Attila
Sun 01 Feb 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
Eyehategod
Wed 14 Jan 2015 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Marduk, Inquisition
January >>