Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - September 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
<< August
Tue 21 Oct 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sun 16 Nov 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Accept

Valve - Basement - Fri 19 Sep 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Morning Glory, Ebolagoldfish, The Bennies, Topnovil
Thu 05 Mar 2015 @ Capitol, WA
From The Jam
Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Hand Of Mercy
Thu 02 Oct 2014 @ Bull And Bush Hotel, NSW
Heiress, Ever Rest, Grizzly Adams, The Evercold ... and more
Fri 07 Nov 2014 @ Tall Poppy Studios, QLD
More Than Life
Sun 23 Nov 2014 @ The Coolangatta Hotel, QLD
NOFX
Wed 15 Oct 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Slaves
Sat 29 Nov 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Neobliviscaris, Beyond Creation

Wed 15 Oct 2014 @ Shark Bar Miami Tavern, QLD
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride, Promises ... and more
Fri 06 Mar 2015 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
From The Jam
Wed 29 Oct 2014 @ Palais Theatre, VIC
Dream Theater

Sat 25 Oct 2014 @ Central Club Hotel, VIC
Confession, Graves, Griever, Prepared Like A Bride ... and more
Sun 09 Nov 2014 @ Civic Centre Bowman Hall, NSW
Hand Of Mercy
Wed 12 Nov 2014 @ Wodonga Masonic Centre, VIC
Hand Of Mercy
Sun 09 Nov 2014 @ Rad, NSW
More Than Life
Wasted Years - Sat 08 Nov 2014 @ Exchange Hotel, NSW
More Than Life
Fri 14 Nov 2014 @ Phoenix Youth Centre, VIC
Hand Of Mercy
Fri 03 Oct 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Sepultura

Sat 22 Nov 2014 @ Tivoli, QLD
NOFX
Sun 30 Nov 2014 @ YMCA HQ, WA
Hand Of Mercy
Soundwave 2015 - Sun 22 Feb 2015 @ Flemington Racecourse, VIC
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Mon 20 Oct 2014 @ Princess Theatre, QLD
Devin Townsends Guitar Clinic
Leather and Leopard XII - Fri 19 Sep 2014 @ Imperial Hotel, NSW
Lillye, Angel Awake, DJs and Burlesque, Stellar Addiction
Fri 17 Oct 2014 @ Corrimal Hotel, NSW
Avarin
Fri 10 Oct 2014 @ Evelyn Hotel, VIC
Slaves
Sun 23 Nov 2014 @ Towradgi Beach Hotel, NSW
Hand Of Mercy
Fri 28 Nov 2014 @ Eliot Street Bar, WA
Hand Of Mercy
Sat 14 Mar 2015 @ New Globe Theatre, QLD
From The Jam
Wed 22 Oct 2014 @ The Small Ballroom, NSW
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Thu 06 Nov 2014 @ Youth Activity Centre, NSW
Hand Of Mercy
Thu 12 Mar 2015 @ Panthers - Port Mac, NSW
From The Jam
Sat 18 Oct 2014 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Torche
Thu 20 Nov 2014 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
NOFX
Fri 14 Nov 2014 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Gorguts
Thu 25 Sep 2014 @ Vineyard, VIC
Stone Desert, The Bon Scots, Waco Social Club
Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Gorguts
Fri 31 Oct 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
The Mark Of Cain
Fri 21 Nov 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Hand Of Mercy
Sat 29 Nov 2014 @ Villa Nightclub, WA
Hand Of Mercy
Thu 23 Oct 2014 @ The Gov, SA
Devin Townsends Guitar Clinic
Thu 16 Oct 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Metro City, WA
NOFX
Sun 01 Mar 2015 @ Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Judas Priest, Slipknot, All Time Low, Apocalyptica ... and more

Tue 18 Nov 2014 @ Barwon Heads Hotel, VIC
NOFX
Sun 16 Nov 2014 @ Edge Hotel Motel, NSW
Hand Of Mercy
Wed 26 Nov 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Neobliviscaris, Beyond Creation

Sat 29 Nov 2014 @ The Coolangatta Hotel, QLD
The Mark Of Cain
Sun 19 Oct 2014 @ Phoenix Youth Centre, VIC
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sat 22 Nov 2014 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Neobliviscaris, Beyond Creation

Thu 09 Oct 2014 @ The Entrance Leagues Club, NSW
Dead Kennedys
Fri 10 Oct 2014 @ The Small Ballroom, NSW
Dead Kennedys
Thu 16 Oct 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
Torche
Fri 21 Nov 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Prong
Soundwave 2015 - Sat 21 Feb 2015 @ Bonython Park, SA
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Sat 27 Sep 2014 @ Chardons Corner Hotel, QLD
Avarin, Feed, Gorefield, Knightmare ... and more
Wed 01 Oct 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Dead Kennedys, The Bennies
Thu 20 Nov 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Prong
Steel Assassins Festival - Sat 01 Nov 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Lord, Alkira, Asylum, Atomesquad ... and more

Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Accept

Fri 03 Oct 2014 @ Central Club Hotel, VIC
Avarin, Horizons Edge, Kilamaine, Raven Black Night
Metal Fiesta - Sat 22 Nov 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Prong
Sat 06 Dec 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Neobliviscaris

Sat 08 Nov 2014 @ Panthers - Newcastle, NSW
NOFX
Steel Assassins Festival - Fri 31 Oct 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
The Bengal Tigers, Friar Rush, Harlott, Johnny Touch ... and more

Sat 18 Oct 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Avarin
Thu 13 Nov 2014 @ Darwin Ski Club, NT
NOFX
Sat 11 Oct 2014 @ Capitol, WA
Dead Kennedys
Thu 30 Oct 2014 @ Big Top at Luna Park, NSW
Dream Theater

Sat 25 Oct 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sun 19 Oct 2014 @ Towradgi Beach Hotel, NSW
Confession, Graves, Oppressor, Prepared Like A Bride ... and more
Wed 22 Oct 2014 @ St Kilda Town Hall, VIC
Devin Townsends Guitar Clinic
Sun 12 Oct 2014 @ Oxford Art Factory, NSW
Slaves
Sat 01 Nov 2014 @ Wyndham Youth Resource Centre, VIC
More Than Life
Sun 09 Nov 2014 @ Waves Nightclub, NSW
NOFX
Wed 08 Oct 2014 @ Mona Vale Hotel, NSW
Dead Kennedys
Thu 16 Oct 2014 @ Youth Activity Centre, NSW
Confession, Graves, Prepared Like A Bride, Seabound ... and more
Sun 05 Oct 2014 @ Hi Fi Sydney, NSW
Dead Kennedys, The Bennies
Sun 19 Oct 2014 @ Oxford Art Factory, NSW
Torche
Fri 14 Nov 2014 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Accept

Tue 30 Sep 2014 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Dead Kennedys, The Bennies
Sat 07 Mar 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
From The Jam
Soundwave 2015 - Sun 01 Mar 2015 @ Brisbane Showgrounds, QLD
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Fri 07 Nov 2014 @ Enmore Theatre, NSW
NOFX
Sat 11 Oct 2014 @ Cherry Bar, VIC
Dead City Ruins, Envenomed, Harlott
Wed 08 Oct 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Slaves
Fri 07 Nov 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Hand Of Mercy
Fri 28 Nov 2014 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Neobliviscaris, Beyond Creation

Sat 25 Oct 2014 @ John Inverarity Theatre, WA
Devin Townsends Guitar Clinic
Sat 04 Oct 2014 @ The Coolangatta Hotel, QLD
Dead Kennedys, The Bennies
Sun 08 Mar 2015 @ Depot On Beaumont, NSW
From The Jam
Sat 28 Feb 2015 @ Brisbane Showgrounds, QLD
Judas Priest, Slipknot, All Time Low, Apocalyptica ... and more

Fri 17 Oct 2014 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Torche
Fri 31 Oct 2014 @ Portland Yacht Club, VIC
More Than Life
Thu 23 Oct 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sat 04 Oct 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Sepultura

Tue 21 Oct 2014 @ Paddington Town Hall, NSW
Devin Townsends Guitar Clinic
Tue 11 Nov 2014 @ Magpies, ACT
Hand Of Mercy
Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
The Mark Of Cain
Fri 28 Nov 2014 @ The Zoo, QLD
The Mark Of Cain
Sat 21 Feb 2015 @ Flemington Racecourse, VIC
Judas Priest, Slipknot, All Time Low, Apocalyptica ... and more

Thu 27 Nov 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Neobliviscaris, Beyond Creation

Thu 06 Nov 2014 @ The Small Ballroom, NSW
More Than Life
Sat 22 Nov 2014 @ Masonic Hall, NSW
Hand Of Mercy
Fri 14 Nov 2014 @ Thebarton Theatre, SA
NOFX
Sat 11 Oct 2014 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Avarin
Sun 02 Nov 2014 @ Reverence Hotel, VIC
More Than Life
Sat 18 Oct 2014 @ Central Club Hotel, VIC
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Wed 19 Nov 2014 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Prong
Thu 30 Oct 2014 @ Crown and Anchor Hotel, SA
More Than Life
Sun 16 Nov 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
Gorguts
Fri 07 Nov 2014 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
The Mark Of Cain
Fri 24 Oct 2014 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Fri 19 Sep 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Iceage
Sat 08 Nov 2014 @ The Lab, QLD
Hand Of Mercy
Thu 09 Oct 2014 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Slaves
Thu 18 Sep 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Decline, Dividers, Everything I Own Is Broken, Ivan Drago
Sat 08 Nov 2014 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
The Mark Of Cain
Fri 10 Oct 2014 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Avarin
Fri 21 Nov 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Neobliviscaris, Beyond Creation

Sun 26 Oct 2014 @ Youth Activity Centre, NSW
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Fri 03 Oct 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Dead Kennedys, The Bennies
Thu 13 Nov 2014 @ Evelyn Hotel, VIC
Hand Of Mercy
Fri 21 Nov 2014 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
NOFX
Snitch - Thu 06 Nov 2014 @ X and Y Bar, QLD
More Than Life
Fri 17 Oct 2014 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Comeback Kid, Relentless, Rotting Out

Sun 05 Oct 2014 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Sepultura

Soundwave 2015 - Sat 28 Feb 2015 @ Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Fri 13 Mar 2015 @ Twin Towns Services Club, NSW
From The Jam
October >>