Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - January 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
<< December
Wed 15 Apr 2015 @ Arrow On Swanston, VIC
Attila
Sat 28 Mar 2015 @ Big Top at Luna Park, NSW
Mastodon
Sat 21 Feb 2015 @ Flemington Racecourse, VIC
Judas Priest, Slipknot, All Time Low, Apocalyptica ... and more

Thu 26 Mar 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Sun 19 Apr 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Thu 05 Mar 2015 @ Capitol, WA
From The Jam
Mon 09 Mar 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Clowns, American Sharks
Thu 26 Feb 2015 @ Transit Bar, ACT
Clowns, American Sharks
Sun 01 Mar 2015 @ Frankies Pizza, NSW
Clowns, American Sharks
Wed 25 Feb 2015 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
Incubus, Antemasque, Le Butcherettes
Fri 13 Mar 2015 @ Twin Towns Services Club, NSW
From The Jam
Tue 05 May 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Decapitated, Suffocation
Tue 24 Feb 2015 @ Hordern Pavillion, NSW
Slash, Steel Panther
Sun 22 Feb 2015 @ The Time Machine, QLD
Clowns, American Sharks
Sat 18 Apr 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Thu 23 Apr 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Fri 17 Apr 2015 @ Shark Bar Miami Tavern, QLD
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Wed 18 Mar 2015 @ Club 54, TAS
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Thu 05 Mar 2015 @ Brisbane Hotel, TAS
Clowns, American Sharks
Wed 06 May 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Ace Frehley
Soundwave 2015 - Sat 21 Feb 2015 @ Bonython Park, SA
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Tue 24 Feb 2015 @ Festival Hall, VIC
Soundgarden
Sat 28 Feb 2015 @ Black Wire Records, NSW
Clowns, American Sharks
Thu 07 May 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Decapitated, Suffocation
Sat 21 Mar 2015 @ Wrangler Studios, VIC
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Fri 13 Mar 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Tue 24 Feb 2015 @ Enmore Theatre, NSW
Judas Priest, Dragonforce
Sat 11 Apr 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Attila
Fri 10 Apr 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Attila
Wed 25 Feb 2015 @ Hombre Records, NSW
Clowns, American Sharks
Fri 20 Feb 2015 @ Spotted Cow Hotel, QLD
Clowns, American Sharks
Sun 10 May 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Sun 08 Mar 2015 @ Depot On Beaumont, NSW
From The Jam
Sat 07 Mar 2015 @ Crown and Anchor Hotel, SA
Clowns, American Sharks
Fri 06 Feb 2015 @ Occidental Hotel, NSW
Daemon Pyre, Infested Entrails, Red Bee, The Murdering
Sun 10 May 2015 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Decapitated, Suffocation
Thu 16 Apr 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Thu 07 May 2015 @ Astor Theatre, WA
Ace Frehley
Wed 04 Mar 2015 @ Club 54, TAS
Clowns, American Sharks
Wed 29 Apr 2015 @ Tivoli, QLD
Ace Frehley
Fri 06 Mar 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Barbarion - The Legend of Dio
Tue 05 May 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Fri 08 May 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Sat 28 Feb 2015 @ Tattersalls Hotel, NSW
Clowns, American Sharks
Thu 19 Mar 2015 @ Brisbane Hotel, TAS
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Wed 08 Apr 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
Attila
Back In The Day - Sat 14 Feb 2015 @ Portland Hotel, VIC
Kiss The Vyper, DJs all night
Fri 27 Mar 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Fri 01 May 2015 @ Wrest Point Hotel Showroom, TAS
Ace Frehley
Wed 22 Apr 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Soundwave 2015 - Sat 28 Feb 2015 @ Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Thu 16 Apr 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Attila
Fri 27 Feb 2015 @ Enmore Theatre, NSW
Incubus, Antemasque, Le Butcherettes
Tue 21 Apr 2015 @ Basement, ACT
Funeral For A Friend, Vices
Sat 02 May 2015 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
Ace Frehley
Sun 01 Feb 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
Eyehategod
Fri 30 Jan 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Eyehategod
Sat 21 Feb 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
Clowns, American Sharks
Soundwave 2015 - Sun 22 Feb 2015 @ Flemington Racecourse, VIC
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

Fri 20 Mar 2015 @ Barwon Club, VIC
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Fri 27 Feb 2015 @ Studio 6, NSW
Clowns, American Sharks
Fri 06 Feb 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Blood Duster, Bastardizer, Summonus
Sun 08 Mar 2015 @ Karova Lounge, VIC
Clowns, American Sharks
Thu 26 Feb 2015 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
Judas Priest, Dragonforce
Sat 25 Apr 2015 @ Prince Of Wales Hotel, WA
Funeral For A Friend
Sun 01 Mar 2015 @ Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Judas Priest, Slipknot, All Time Low, Apocalyptica ... and more

Tue 14 Apr 2015 @ Magpies, ACT
Attila
Thu 26 Feb 2015 @ Festival Hall, VIC
Slash, Steel Panther
Fri 17 Apr 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Attila
Thu 29 Jan 2015 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Eyehategod
Sat 14 Mar 2015 @ New Globe Theatre, QLD
From The Jam
Sat 07 Mar 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
From The Jam
Sun 01 Feb 2015 @ The Lab, QLD
Eternal Rest, Daemon Pyre, Hadal Maw, Kyzer Soz
Thu 07 May 2015 @ Magpies, ACT
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Thu 09 Apr 2015 @ The Lab, QLD
Attila
Sun 19 Apr 2015 @ YMCA HQ, WA
Attila
Sat 28 Feb 2015 @ Brisbane Showgrounds, QLD
Judas Priest, Slipknot, All Time Low, Apocalyptica ... and more

Fri 06 Mar 2015 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
From The Jam
Tue 24 Feb 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Lamb Of God, Killer Be Killed
Fri 08 May 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Decapitated, Suffocation
New Dead Metal Festival - Sat 14 Mar 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Fri 17 Apr 2015 @ Prince Bandroom, VIC
Carcass, Napalm Death, Extortion
Wed 06 May 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Sat 28 Mar 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Thu 26 Feb 2015 @ Big Top at Luna Park, NSW
Soundgarden
Sat 18 Apr 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Carcass, Napalm Death, Extortion
Fri 24 Apr 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Funeral For A Friend
Sat 18 Apr 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Attila
Wed 25 Mar 2015 @ Basement, ACT
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Sun 03 May 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Sat 09 May 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Decapitated, Suffocation
Thu 12 Mar 2015 @ Panthers - Port Mac, NSW
From The Jam
Sat 31 Jan 2015 @ Commercial Hotel, VIC
Eternal Rest, Daemon Pyre, Hadal Maw, Kyzer Soz
Sat 09 May 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Silverstein, Dream On Dreamer, Young Lions
Sun 15 Mar 2015 @ Karova Lounge, VIC
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Sun 12 Apr 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Attila
Sun 19 Apr 2015 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Carcass, Napalm Death, Extortion
Thu 16 Apr 2015 @ Capitol, WA
Carcass, Napalm Death, Extortion
Thu 12 Mar 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Psycroptic, Goatwhore
Thu 30 Apr 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Ace Frehley
Fri 06 Mar 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Clowns, American Sharks
Sat 31 Jan 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Eyehategod
Soundwave 2015 - Sun 01 Mar 2015 @ Brisbane Showgrounds, QLD
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Antemasque, Area 7 ... and more

February >>