Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - July 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
<< June
Sat 02 Aug 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Buried In Verona, Antagonist AD, Stories
Sun 07 Sep 2014 @ Hermann's Bar, NSW
Conan, Yanomamo
Sun 23 Nov 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Toxic Holocaust
Sun 02 Nov 2014 @ Reverence Hotel, VIC
More Than Life
Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Accept

Fri 07 Nov 2014 @ Tall Poppy Studios, QLD
More Than Life
Sat 13 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Fri 12 Sep 2014 @ The Old Bar, VIC
Conan, Yanomamo
Snitch - Thu 06 Nov 2014 @ X and Y Bar, QLD
More Than Life
Tue 18 Nov 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Toxic Holocaust
Fri 25 Jul 2014 @ Phoenix Youth Centre, VIC
Buried In Verona, Antagonist AD, Stories
Tue 09 Sep 2014 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Protest The Hero
Sun 09 Nov 2014 @ Rad, NSW
More Than Life
Sat 23 Aug 2014 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Anathema

Tue 09 Sep 2014 @ Capitol, WA
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Thu 09 Oct 2014 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Slaves
Sun 27 Jul 2014 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Buried In Verona, Antagonist AD, Stories
Fri 05 Sep 2014 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Protest The Hero
Fri 05 Sep 2014 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Conan, Yanomamo
Wasted Years - Sat 08 Nov 2014 @ Exchange Hotel, NSW
More Than Life
Thu 11 Sep 2014 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Sat 04 Oct 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Sepultura

Thu 11 Sep 2014 @ Oxford Art Factory, NSW
John Garcia, Mammoth Mammoth, Waxy

Tue 09 Sep 2014 @ Basement, ACT
Conan, Yanomamo
Wed 19 Nov 2014 @ Great Northern Hotel, NSW
Toxic Holocaust
Fri 10 Oct 2014 @ Evelyn Hotel, VIC
Slaves
Sat 26 Jul 2014 @ Reverence Hotel, VIC
Corrosion Of Conformity

Wed 15 Oct 2014 @ Brightside, QLD
Slaves
Fri 14 Nov 2014 @ Leederville HQ and Skate Park, WA
Toxic Holocaust
Fri 29 Aug 2014 @ Red Hill Auditorium, WA
The Amity Affliction, Architects, Deez Nuts, Issues ... and more
Fri 01 Aug 2014 @ Prince Of Wales Hotel, WA
Buried In Verona, Antagonist AD, Stories
Sun 27 Jul 2014 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Corrosion Of Conformity

Sun 16 Nov 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Accept

Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Toxic Holocaust
Fri 25 Jul 2014 @ Ding Dong Lounge, VIC
King Parrot

Sat 06 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, VIC
Protest The Hero
Fri 14 Nov 2014 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Accept

Fri 31 Oct 2014 @ Portland Yacht Club, VIC
More Than Life
Fri 14 Nov 2014 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Gorguts
Sat 06 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Sydney, NSW
Devildriver
Sun 12 Oct 2014 @ Oxford Art Factory, NSW
Slaves
Sun 03 Aug 2014 @ YMCA HQ, WA
Buried In Verona, Antagonist AD, Stories
Wed 08 Oct 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Slaves
Thu 21 Aug 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Anathema

Sun 07 Sep 2014 @ Brisbane Hotel, TAS
Protest The Hero
Sat 26 Jul 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Voyager
Thu 30 Oct 2014 @ Crown and Anchor Hotel, SA
More Than Life
Sat 26 Jul 2014 @ Wrangler Studios, VIC
King Parrot

Thu 04 Sep 2014 @ Hi Fi Bar, QLD
Protest The Hero
Fri 12 Sep 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Sat 13 Sep 2014 @ The Zoo, QLD
John Garcia, Mammoth Mammoth, Waxy

Sun 16 Nov 2014 @ Reverence Hotel, VIC
Toxic Holocaust
Sat 26 Jul 2014 @ Evelyn Hotel, VIC
Buried In Verona, Antagonist AD, Stories
Fri 03 Oct 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Sepultura

Wed 01 Oct 2014 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Dead Kennedys, The Bennies
Sat 01 Nov 2014 @ Wyndham Youth Resource Centre, VIC
More Than Life
Sat 06 Sep 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
Conan, Yanomamo
Sun 14 Sep 2014 @ The Northern, NSW
John Garcia, Mammoth Mammoth, Waxy

Thu 13 Nov 2014 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Toxic Holocaust
Sun 05 Oct 2014 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Sepultura

Sat 26 Jul 2014 @ Barwon Club, VIC
King Parrot

Thu 20 Nov 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
Toxic Holocaust
Fri 21 Nov 2014 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Toxic Holocaust
Fri 01 Aug 2014 @ Vaudeville Room, QLD
King Parrot

Wed 10 Sep 2014 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Cannibal Corpse, Hour Of Penance

Thu 06 Nov 2014 @ The Small Ballroom, NSW
More Than Life
Sat 22 Nov 2014 @ Hi Fi Sydney, NSW
Toxic Holocaust
Sun 16 Nov 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
Gorguts
Sat 13 Sep 2014 @ Tote Hotel, VIC
Conan, Yanomamo
Fri 25 Jul 2014 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Corrosion Of Conformity

Sydney Dime Show 2014 - Sat 23 Aug 2014 @ Lewisham Hotel, NSW
Carbon Black
Sat 15 Nov 2014 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Gorguts
Sat 02 Aug 2014 @ Crowbar, QLD
King Parrot

Fri 22 Aug 2014 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Anathema

Fri 12 Sep 2014 @ Esplanade Hotel, VIC
John Garcia, Mammoth Mammoth, Waxy

Wed 10 Sep 2014 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Protest The Hero
Sun 27 Jul 2014 @ Karova Lounge, VIC
King Parrot

August >>