Mystic Metal Logo - Home

Metal Gig Guide - September 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
<< August
Fri 23 Oct 2015 @ Max Watts, VIC
Thousand Foot Krutch
Thu 10 Sep 2015 @ Arrow On Swanston, VIC
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sun 11 Oct 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
Sick Of It All

Fri 16 Oct 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Helloween
Fri 11 Sep 2015 @ Max Watts, VIC
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sun 04 Oct 2015 @ YMCA HQ, WA
Buried In Verona, Hands Of Mercy, Polaris
Fri 20 Nov 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Nile, Feed Her To The Sharks, Unearth, Whoretopsy
Wed 23 Sep 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Sebastian Bach
Sat 17 Oct 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Snot
Mon 26 Oct 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Devin Townsend Project, Periphery
Fri 25 Sep 2015 @ Brisbane Hotel, TAS
Whoretopsy
Thu 24 Sep 2015 @ Zephyr Hall, QLD
Code Orange

Thu 22 Oct 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Devin Townsend Project, Periphery
Hell On The Bay - Sat 05 Sep 2015 @ Victoria Star, VIC
Claim The Throne, Barbarion, Desecrator, Hybrid Nightmares

Sun 18 Oct 2015 @ Hordern Pavillion, NSW
Megadeth, Children Of Bodom

Fri 23 Oct 2015 @ Brisbane Hotel, TAS
Orpheus Omega, Atra Vetosus
Fri 18 Sep 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Lower Class Brats
Tue 17 Nov 2015 @ New Globe Theatre, QLD
The Ruts
Sun 13 Dec 2015 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Misfits
Thu 19 Nov 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Nile, Feed Her To The Sharks, Unearth, Whoretopsy
Next - Thu 01 Oct 2015 @ Colonial Hotel, VIC
Whoretopsy
Fri 11 Sep 2015 @ Crown and Anchor Hotel, SA
Lower Class Brats
Sun 25 Oct 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Thousand Foot Krutch
Wed 21 Oct 2015 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
Megadeth, Children Of Bodom

Sat 12 Sep 2015 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Whoretopsy
Thu 24 Sep 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Buried In Verona, Hands Of Mercy, Polaris
Sat 26 Sep 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Bolt Thrower

Sat 12 Sep 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Lower Class Brats
Fri 18 Sep 2015 @ Evelyn Hotel, VIC
Buried In Verona, Hands Of Mercy, Polaris
Tue 24 Nov 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Alestorm, Lagerstein, Troldhaugen
Sat 19 Sep 2015 @ Evelyn Hotel, VIC
Buried In Verona, Hands Of Mercy, Polaris
Fri 25 Sep 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Buried In Verona, Hands Of Mercy, Polaris
Wed 16 Sep 2015 @ Transit Bar, ACT
Lower Class Brats
Sun 01 Nov 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
At The Gates
Fri 06 Nov 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Northlane
Sun 25 Oct 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Devin Townsend Project, Periphery
Wed 14 Oct 2015 @ The Zoo, QLD
Tesseract
Black Conjuration Fest - Fri 25 Sep 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Bolt Thrower, Abominator, Cauldron Black Ram, Nocturnes Mist ... and more

Sun 06 Sep 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sat 21 Nov 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Nile, Unearth
Sun 27 Sep 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Bolt Thrower

Fri 25 Sep 2015 @ The Small Ballroom, NSW
Code Orange

Thu 07 Jan 2016 @ Tivoli, QLD
Nightwish

Sat 31 Oct 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
At The Gates
Wed 13 Jan 2016 @ HQ Complex, SA
Nightwish

Sat 26 Sep 2015 @ Roundhouse, NSW
Pennywise, Anti Flag
Wed 23 Sep 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Buried In Verona, Hands Of Mercy, Polaris
Fri 16 Oct 2015 @ Red Hill Auditorium, WA
Megadeth, Children Of Bodom

Sun 06 Dec 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Lagwagon
Tue 08 Dec 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Halestorm, Bellusira
Thu 26 Nov 2015 @ The Northern, NSW
Lagwagon
Sat 11 Jun 2016 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Death Dealer

Thu 17 Sep 2015 @ Newtown Social Club, NSW
Lower Class Brats
Sat 17 Oct 2015 @ Max Watts, VIC
Abbath
Fri 15 Jan 2016 @ Metropolis Fremantle, WA
Nightwish

Tue 29 Sep 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Pennywise, Anti Flag
Sat 28 Nov 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Alestorm, Lagerstein, Troldhaugen
Thu 15 Oct 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
Tesseract
Wed 23 Sep 2015 @ Tivoli, QLD
Pennywise, Anti Flag
Sun 08 Nov 2015 @ Tivoli, QLD
The Darkness
Thu 24 Sep 2015 @ The Coolangatta Hotel, QLD
Pennywise, Anti Flag
Thu 08 Oct 2015 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Sick Of It All

Fri 10 Jun 2016 @ Crowbar, QLD
Death Dealer

Sun 06 Sep 2015 @ Barwon Club, VIC
Claim The Throne
Thu 15 Oct 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Abbath
Wed 11 Nov 2015 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
The Darkness
Fri 27 Nov 2015 @ Triffid, QLD
Lagwagon
Mon 11 Jan 2016 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
Nightwish

Fri 02 Oct 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Thu 24 Sep 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Bolt Thrower

Sat 12 Sep 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sat 19 Sep 2015 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Whoretopsy
Sat 26 Sep 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
Buried In Verona, Hands Of Mercy, Polaris
Thu 29 Oct 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
At The Gates
Fri 04 Sep 2015 @ Ballina Hotel, NSW
King Parrot, InCyde, SIV, Spitfireliar
Fri 04 Sep 2015 @ The Lab, QLD
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Tue 20 Oct 2015 @ Capitol, WA
Helloween
Thu 01 Oct 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Fri 06 Nov 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Orpheus Omega
Wed 28 Oct 2015 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
Thousand Foot Krutch
Sat 28 Nov 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Lagwagon
Sun 27 Sep 2015 @ Astor Theatre, WA
Sebastian Bach
Venom - Sat 05 Sep 2015 @ Agincourt Hotel, NSW
Dropbear, DJs all night, Five Decade Faint, The Murdering ... and more
Thu 22 Oct 2015 @ Max Watts, NSW
Thousand Foot Krutch
Sun 20 Sep 2015 @ Airport Tavern / Southern Cross Tavern, QLD
Lower Class Brats
Sun 04 Oct 2015 @ Reverence Hotel, VIC
Code Orange

Fri 04 Sep 2015 @ Crown and Anchor Hotel, SA
Self Defense Family

Sat 03 Oct 2015 @ Byron Bay High School, NSW
Parkway Drive, Memphis May Fire, Suicide Silence, The Word Alive

Sat 14 Nov 2015 @ Evelyn Hotel, VIC
The Ruts
Sat 17 Oct 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Helloween
Black Conjuration Fest - Sat 26 Sep 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Portal, Anatomy, Dracula, Hellbringer ... and more
Thu 01 Oct 2015 @ Metropolis Fremantle, WA
Pennywise, Anti Flag
Fri 27 Nov 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
The Screaming Jets
Fri 02 Oct 2015 @ Northcote Social Club, VIC
Bodyjar
Sat 07 Nov 2015 @ Metropolis Fremantle, WA
The Darkness
Sun 29 Nov 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Alestorm, Lagerstein, Troldhaugen
Sun 04 Oct 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Sat 24 Oct 2015 @ Club 54, TAS
Orpheus Omega, Plague of Sickness, Zeolite
Sat 05 Sep 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Self Defense Family

Thu 26 Nov 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Alestorm, Lagerstein, Troldhaugen
Sun 20 Sep 2015 @ Magpies, ACT
Buried In Verona, Hands Of Mercy, Polaris
Tue 01 Dec 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Zakk Wyldes Black Label Society
Tue 29 Sep 2015 @ Capitol, WA
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Wed 09 Dec 2015 @ Triffid, QLD
Misfits
Sun 27 Sep 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Code Orange

Sat 12 Dec 2015 @ Max Watts, VIC
The Exploited
Fri 09 Oct 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Sick Of It All

Sat 05 Sep 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Sat 09 Jan 2016 @ Enmore Theatre, NSW
Nightwish

Wed 30 Sep 2015 @ HQ Complex, SA
Pennywise, Anti Flag
Fri 02 Oct 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Code Orange

Fri 16 Oct 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Abbath
Sat 05 Sep 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
King Parrot, Malakyte, Spitfireliar
Wed 02 Dec 2015 @ Barwon Club, VIC
Lagwagon
Fri 09 Oct 2015 @ The Loft, VIC
Orpheus Omega, Hollow World, Spaulding
Fri 04 Sep 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
Whoretopsy
Sat 10 Oct 2015 @ Enigma Bar, SA
Orpheus Omega, Hollow World, Truth Corroded
Sat 12 Dec 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Misfits
Thu 01 Oct 2015 @ YMCA HQ, WA
Code Orange

Fri 13 Nov 2015 @ The Factory Theatre, NSW
The Ruts
Fri 27 Nov 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Alestorm, Troldhaugen
Fri 11 Sep 2015 @ Brightside, QLD
Orpheus Omega
Wed 23 Sep 2015 @ Crowbar, QLD
Code Orange

Sat 03 Oct 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Buried In Verona, Hands Of Mercy, Polaris
Thu 12 Nov 2015 @ Rosemount Hotel, WA
The Ruts
Sat 19 Sep 2015 @ Chardons Corner Hotel, QLD
Lower Class Brats
Sun 29 Nov 2015 @ The Entrance Leagues Club, NSW
Lagwagon
Leigh Ritson Benefit Gig - Sat 24 Oct 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Agonhymn, Contaminated, Destruktor, Hordes Of The Black Cross ... and more
Sat 05 Dec 2015 @ Adelaide University Bar, SA
Lagwagon
Sun 18 Oct 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Tesseract
Tue 08 Sep 2015 @ Magpies, ACT
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Tue 13 Oct 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Hammerfall, Elm Street, Taberah
Wed 14 Oct 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Helloween
Sat 26 Sep 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Code Orange

Fri 30 Oct 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
At The Gates
Sun 12 Jun 2016 @ Max Watts, VIC
Death Dealer

Thu 17 Sep 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Buried In Verona, Hands Of Mercy, Polaris
Fri 25 Sep 2015 @ Forum Theatre, VIC
Sebastian Bach
Wed 30 Sep 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Code Orange

Fri 04 Dec 2015 @ Max Watts, VIC
Lagwagon
Sun 22 Nov 2015 @ Capitol, WA
Nile, Unearth
Sun 13 Sep 2015 @ Twe12e, VIC
Lower Class Brats
Wed 28 Oct 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
At The Gates
Sat 17 Oct 2015 @ Fowlers Live, SA
Tesseract
Fri 06 Nov 2015 @ HQ Complex, SA
The Darkness
Thu 10 Dec 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Misfits
Wed 14 Oct 2015 @ Woolly Mammoth Alehouse, QLD
Snot
Sat 03 Oct 2015 @ Metro Theatre, NSW
Behemoth, Bölzer, Watain
Wed 02 Sep 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Fri 16 Oct 2015 @ Max Watts, VIC
Tesseract, Caligulas Horse
Mon 07 Sep 2015 @ Cambridge Hotel, NSW
Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Apart From This
Mon 28 Sep 2015 @ 170 Russell, VIC
Pennywise, Anti Flag
Fri 02 Oct 2015 @ Bald Faced Stag, NSW
Fenrir, Amora, Atomesquad, Head In A Jar ... and more
Mon 19 Oct 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Helloween
Tue 06 Oct 2015 @ Amplifier Bar, WA
Sick Of It All

Fri 11 Dec 2015 @ Max Watts, VIC
Misfits
Sat 26 Sep 2015 @ Club 54, TAS
Whoretopsy
Fri 13 Nov 2015 @ Enmore Theatre, NSW
The Darkness
Fri 02 Oct 2015 @ Eliot Street Bar, WA
Buried In Verona, Hands Of Mercy, Polaris
Mon 19 Oct 2015 @ Festival Hall, VIC
Megadeth, Children Of Bodom

Sat 21 Nov 2015 @ Corner Hotel, VIC
Unearth, Feed Her To The Sharks, Whoretopsy
Fri 09 Oct 2015 @ Bendigo Hotel, VIC
Toxic Holocaust
Sat 03 Oct 2015 @ Reverence Hotel, VIC
Code Orange

Sat 26 Sep 2015 @ The Gov, SA
Sebastian Bach
Fri 18 Sep 2015 @ Civic Hotel, WA
Whoretopsy
Sun 27 Sep 2015 @ The Lab, QLD
Buried In Verona, Hands Of Mercy, Polaris
Thu 09 Jun 2016 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Death Dealer

Sun 15 Nov 2015 @ Crown and Anchor Hotel, SA
The Ruts
Sat 24 Oct 2015 @ Max Watts, QLD
Thousand Foot Krutch
Thu 03 Sep 2015 @ Plantation Hotel, NSW
King Parrot, Meridian Theory, Spitfireliar
Sat 10 Oct 2015 @ University Of Canberra, ACT
Parkway Drive, Memphis May Fire, Suicide Silence, The Word Alive

Tue 22 Sep 2015 @ Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, QLD
Sebastian Bach
Fri 25 Sep 2015 @ Panthers - Newcastle, NSW
Pennywise, Anti Flag
Sun 11 Oct 2015 @ Panthers - Newcastle, NSW
Parkway Drive, Memphis May Fire, Suicide Silence, The Word Alive

Wed 23 Sep 2015 @ Red Hill Auditorium, WA
Parkway Drive, Memphis May Fire, Suicide Silence, The Word Alive

Sat 10 Oct 2015 @ Manning Bar Sydney University, NSW
Sick Of It All

October >>